ESC 2022 grand final

Final Eurovision Song Contest 2022

Twenty-five countries (normally 26, but italy is host country) will perform in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Italy that will take place on a Saturday in May. In addition to host country Italy Twenty-four other countries will perform. 'The Big Five' countries are automatically placed. Spain, Italy, Germany, United Kingdom and France are the countries that make the largest financial contribution to the organization of the Eurovision Song Contest. The remaining participants must place themselves through the semi-finals.

Voting & points

The professional juries of all participating countries award half of the points to be distributed. The viewers at home vote for the other half of the points during the live broadcast of the final. Just like previous years we make sure that we will be the first site to publish the final results.

Eurovision 2022 grand final program

Country Artist Song
United Kingdom - - Automatically placed
Spain - - Automatically placed
Germany - - Automatically placed
France - - Automatically placed
Italy - - Automatically placed

ESC 2022 information

Share this page