ESC 2021 semi-finals

Semi-final Eurovision Song Contest 2021

During the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in The Netherlands there will be two semi-finals. The first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest is on Tuesday 18 May, the second on Thursday 20 May. All participant were already complete, but unfortunately the festival was canceled due to the corona virus. The EBU has announced that the songs with which all participants would perform in 2020 will be excluded from participation in 2021. However, the artists are still allowed to perform in 2021. Every country will have to look for a new song and some countries such as Estonia and Sweden have already announced that they will organize new preliminary rounds.

Edsilia Rombley (4th in 1998), Chantal Janzen (famous Dutch presenter) and Jan Smit (Dutch commentator in previous years) will be the tv hosts of the semi-final. Online host and Youtube star NikkieTutorials will also appear on television. The second semifinal of the Eurovision Song Contest is on a Thursday. From each semi-final 10 countries advance to the grand final on Saturday, where they will compete with 'The Big Five' countries and host country The Netherlands. You can be sure that just like previous years we will be the first site to publish the semi-final results.

Semi-final Eurovision 2021 program (with reservation)

Country Artist Song
Albania - -
Armenia Athena Manoukian -
Australia Montaigne -
Austria Vincent Bueno -
Azerbaijan Samira Efendi -
Belarus VAL -
Belgium Hooverphonic -
Bulgaria VICTORIA -
Croatia - -
Cyprus - -
Czech Republic Benny Cristo -
Denmark - -
Estonia - -
Finland - -
Georgia Tornike Kipiani -
Greece Stefania Liberakakis -
Hungary Would not participate in 2020, but maybe in 2021 -
Iceland Daði & Gagnamagnið -
Ireland Lesley Roy -
Israel Eden Alene -
Latvia Samanta Tina -
Lithuania - -
Malta Destiny Chukunyere -
Moldova Natalia Gordienko -
Montenegro Would not participate in 2020, but maybe in 2021 -
North Macedonia Vasil -
Norway - -
Poland Alicja Szemplińska -
Portugal - -
Romania Roxen -
Russia Little Big -
San Marino Senhit -
Serbia Hurricane -
Slovenia Ana Soklič -
Sweden - -
Switzerland Gjon's Tears -
Ukraine Go_A -

ESC 2021 information

Share this page