ESC 2021 grand final

Final Eurovision Song Contest 2021

Twenty-six countries will perform in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in The Netherlands that will take place on Saturday 22 May 2021. Edsilia Rombley, Chantal Janzen and Jan Smit will be the tv hosts of the final. And online host NikkieTutorials will make here appearance during the broadcast. During the final a special performance will be given by a symphonic orchestra and former festival winners like Duncan Laurence. DJ Afrojack will be this year's interval act. Now that the festival has been postponed due to the corona virus, the question is whether all these performances can also be tied for the new dates in 2021.

In addition to host country The Twenty-six countries will perform in Ahoy Rotterdam. 'The Big Five' countries are automatically placed. Spain, Italy, Germany, United Kingdom and France are the countries that make the largest financial contribution to the organization of the Eurovision Song Contest. The remaining participants must place themselves through the semi-finals.

Voting & points

The professional juries of all participating countries award half of the points to be distributed. The viewers at home vote for the other half of the points during the live broadcast of the final. Just like previous years we make sure that we will be the first site to publish the final results.

Eurovision 2021 grand final program

Country Artist Song
Germany - -
Spain Blas Cantó -
France - -
Italy Diodato -
The Netherlands Jeangu Macrooy -
United Kingdom James Newman -

ESC 2021 information

Share this page